Special Events

Special Event Cruises

Blue & Gold Fleet offers celebration and special event cruises throughout the year. Seasonal events include: Valentine’s Day, Mother’s Day, St. Patrick’s Day, Easter Day, Memorial Day, Father’s Day, 4th of July, Labor Day, Fleet Week,  Thanksgiving and Christmas Holiday cruises.  

SUNSET CRUISE FEATURING BAY LIGHTS

Come aboard Blue & Gold Fleet’s Sunset Cruise featuring Bay Lights and enjoy the many sights of the San Francisco Bay! This 90-minute cruise will take you from PIER 39 and past two San Francisco icons, the famous California Sea Lions, and the Golden Gate Bridge. Continue to take in the many sights while the sun goes down as you go through Sausalito, Tiburon, Angel Island, and around Alcatraz Island. The best part is after sunset when we approach the Bay Bridge. Watch as the entire western span of the bridge lights up and transforms into the world’s largest LED light sculpture creating a never-repeating dazzling display. Don’t miss this breathtaking experience from the best seats on the Bay!

Buy Tickets

SUNSET CRUISE DATES & DEPARTURES:               

JULY 2019

Friday, July 12 – 8pm

Saturday, July 13 – 8pm

Friday, July 19 – 8pm

Saturday, July 20 – 8pm

Friday, July 26 – 8pm

Saturday, July 27 – 8pm

AUGUST 2019

Friday, August 2 – 7:45pm

Saturday, August 3 – 7:45pm

Friday, August 9 – 7:30pm

Saturday, August 10 – 7:30pm

Friday, August 16 – 7:30pm

Saturday, August 17 – 7:30pm

Friday, August 23 – 7:15pm

Saturday, August 24 – 7:15pm

Friday, August 30 – 7:15pm

Saturday, August 31 – 7:15pm

FOR ADDITIONAL DATES AND TIMES CLICK HERE.

See the Fleet Week Air Show featuring The Blue Angels with Blue & Gold Fleet! 

View the Blue Angels Fleet Week Air Show up close on board Blue & Gold Fleet’s 2-hour Fleet Week Air Show Cruises on October 12th and 13th in San Francisco!

Your ticket includes: A buffet lunch (including an assortment of sandwiches, salads and desserts) and an open bar (cocktails, beer, wine, and an assortment of non-alcoholic beverages).

For more information and to purchase tickets, CLICK HERE.