Buy Tickets

Sunset Cruise Featuring Bay Lights

Come aboard Blue & Gold Fleet’s Sunset Cruise featuring Bay Lights and enjoy the many sights of the San Francisco Bay! This 90-minute cruise will take you from PIER 39 and past two San Francisco icons, the famous California Sea Lions, and the Golden Gate Bridge. Continue to take in the many sights while the sun goes down as you go through Sausalito, Tiburon, Angel Island, and around Alcatraz Island. The best part is after sunset when we approach the Bay Bridge. Watch as the entire western span of the bridge lights up and transforms into the world’s largest LED light sculpture creating a never-repeating dazzling display. Don’t miss this breathtaking experience from the best seats on the Bay!

Learn more about The Bay Lights by Leo Villareal and dedicate a light at illuminate.org.

DATES & CRUISE DEPARTURES:

                            May 2019                               

Friday, May 17 – 7:30pm

Saturday, May 18 – 7:30pm

Friday, May 24 – 8pm

Saturday, May 25 – 8pm

Friday, May 31 – 8pm

June 2019

Saturday, June 1 – 8pm

Friday, June 7 – 8pm

Saturday, June 8 – 8pm

Friday, June 14 – 8pm

Saturday, June 15 – 8pm

Friday, June 21 – 8pm

Saturday, June 22 – 8pm

Friday, June 28 – 8pm

Saturday, June 29 – 8pm

Buy Tickets

 

FOR ADDITIONAL DATES AND TIMES CLICK HERE.